hortensia genus

  1. Heavenly Hydrangea

    Heavenly Hydrangea
    The hydrangea (Hydrangea) or hortensia genus is made up of around seventy species of flowering plants. The widely cultivated temperate species are deciduous, but some varieties are evergreen. Most are shrubs, but some are small trees, and some are even woody vines (lianas). There are two flower arrangements in hydrangeas: mopheads and lacecaps. Mopheads are […]

1 Item

2024 © I Must Garden - All Rights Reserved